The Poets Of Rhythm – Practice What You Preach



Collections: FUNK, LP, SOUL

Product type: LP


Label : Daptone Records
Release : 2021


A1 More Mess On My Thing
A2 Upper Class
A3 Funky Runthrough Pt. 1 & 2
A4 What You Doin'
A5 North Carolina
B1 Practice What You Preach
B2 Strokin' The Grits
B3 It Came Over Me
B4 The Plan
B5 Choking On A Piece Of Meat
B6 Saltin' The Soup