Joy Division ‎– Unknown Pleasures



Collections: LP, NEW WAVE, PUNK, ROCK

Product type: LP


Label : Factory
Release : 2015 (repress)

Unknown Pleasures, Joy Division's iconic debut album, has been reissued on 180g vinyl, allowing fans to recapture the album's raw power and emotion. Widely regarded as one of the most important debut albums of all time, Unknown Pleasures showcases the band's unique artistic vision and incomparable talent.  Martin Hannett's production provides the perfect backdrop for tracks like "Disorder," "Transmission" and "She's Lost Control," which have become mainstays of the British post-punk genre. With its lasting legacy and influence on subsequent generations of musicians, Unknown Pleasures is a must for any serious music collector.


Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 Disorder 3:36
A2 Day Of The Lords 4:43
A3 Candidate 3:00
A4 Insight 4:00
A5 New Dawn Fades 4:47
B1 She’s Lost Control 3:40
B2 Shadowplay 3:50
B3 Wilderness 2:35
B4 Interzone 2:10
B5 I Remember Nothing 6:00