Curtis Mayfield - Curtis



Collections: FUNK, LP, SOUL

Product type: LP


Label : Curtom
Release : 2013 (Repress)


(Don't Worry) If There's A Hell Below We're All Going To Go 7:46
The Other Side Of Town 4:00
The Makings Of You 3:40
We The People Who Are Darker Than Blue   6:10
Move On Up  8:50
Miss Black America 2:55
Wild And Free 3:12
Give It Up 3:45