Bobby Boyd ‎– Bobby Boyd



Collections: FUNK, LP, SOUL

Product type: LP


Label: Athens Of The North
Release: 2023


Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 Why Are You Cryin' 4:09
A2 Good Woman 5:04
A3 Happy Hooker 5:55
A4 Aint't What You Know 2:39
A5 'Cause I Love You 3:39
B1 Girl, I Can Feel Ya 3:47
B2 How Do You Hang On To A Dream 3:22
B3 Let Bygones Be Bygones 5:08
B4 To Be In Love With Yourself 3:58
B5 On This Side Of Town 3:36