Amy Winehouse ‎– Back To Black



Collections: JAZZ, LP, SOUL

Product type: LP


Label : Universal Records / Island Records Group 
Release : 2017

If you're a fan of soulful music, then you need to get your hands on Amy Winehouse's "Back to Black" vinyl album. It's a masterpiece that showcases her incredible talent as a singer and songwriter.

From the moment you drop the needle on the first track, "Rehab," you're transported to a different world. The music is raw and emotional, and Amy's voice is simply mesmerizing. She pours her heart and soul into every song, and you can feel the pain and passion in her lyrics.

Whether you're a longtime fan of Amy Winehouse or just discovering her music for the first time, "Back to Black" is an album that you won't want to miss. It's a true classic that belongs in every record collection, and you'll find yourself coming back to it time and time again.


Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 Rehab
A2 You Know I'm No Good
A3 Me & Mr Jones
A4 Just Friends
A5 Back To Black
A6 Love Is A Losing Game
B1 Tears Dry On Their Own
B2 Wake Up Alone
B3 Some Unholy War
B4 He Can Only Hold Her
B5 Addicted