Alain Goraguer - La Planète Sauvage Expanded Original Soundtrack




Product type: Double LP



Label : Decca / CAM Sugar
Release : 2023 (not numbered) / 2nd press

If you're a vinyl enthusiast and a fan of mind-bending, avant-garde soundscapes, you're in for a treat with the Alain Goraguer «  La Planète Sauvage Expanded Original Soundtrack ». This vinyl release is nothing short of a mesmerizing auditory journey that takes you to a unique universe.

Goraguer's work on the La Planète Sauvage soundtrack is nothing short of visionary. From the moment you drop the needle on this vinyl, you're transported to a surreal world of strange and beguiling sounds. The expanded edition offers an even more immersive experience, with extended tracks that allow you to fully lose yourself in the music.

One of the most striking aspects of this soundtrack is its genre-blurring nature. It effortlessly fuses elements of jazz, psychedelia, and experimental electronica, creating a sonic tapestry that defies easy categorization. This diversity keeps the listening experience fresh and exciting from start to finish.

Listening to this soundtrack on vinyl adds an extra layer of enchantment. The analog warmth of vinyl brings out the intricate details of Goraguer's compositions, making it feel as though you're hearing them for the first time.

Beyond the music, the vinyl package itself is a work of art. The cover art captures the otherworldly essence of the film, and the attention to detail in the packaging is a testament to the care put into this release. It's not just an album; it's a collector's item.

Alain Goraguer's « La Planète Sauvage soundtrack stands the test of time »,decades after its initial release, its avant-garde brilliance still feels fresh and relevant. It's an album that rewards repeated listens, revealing new layers and subtleties with each spin.

In a world saturated with music, the Alain Goraguer - La Planète Sauvage Expanded Original Soundtrack vinyl stands as a true gem. Don't miss the chance to own a piece of musical history !


Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 Déshominisation (I) 3:48
A2 Déshominisation (II) 0:56
A3 Générique (Début) 0:44
A4 Le Bracelet 1:26
A5 Ten Et Tiwa 1:47
A6 Maquillage De Tiwa 1:15
A7 Course De Ten 0:52
A8 Ten Et Medor 1:47
B1 Ten Et Tiwa Dorment 0:47
B2 Ten Est Assommé 0:44
B3 Abite 0:52
B4 Conseil Des Draags 0:55
B5 Les Hommes - La Grande Co-Existence 1:13
B6 La Femme 2:09
B7 Mira Et Ten 0:44
B8 Mort De Draag 0:51
B9 L'Oiseau 2:26
B10 La Cité Des Hommes Libres 0:49
C1 Attaque Des Robots 2:05
C2 La Longue Marche 2:14
C3 Les Fusées / Valse Des Statues 2:22
C4 Générique (Fin) 2:04
C5 Strip-tease 2:23
C6 Méditation Des Enfants 1:31
C7 La Vieille Meurt 0:49
Previously Unreleased Tracks
D1 L'appel de la Liberté 1:24
D2 Méditation Alternative 1:42
D3 Le Destin de Terr 2:10
D4 Flore Et Faune 1:07
D5 Sauvage Planète 1:25
D6 Casques 1:34
D7 Déshominisation (II) (Alternate Take) 1:06
D8 Générique (Fin) (Alternate Mix) 2:05
D9 Terr Et Medor (Alternate Mix) 1:47
D10 Déshominisation (I) (Alternate Take) 3:54