Tame Impala ‎– Currents




Product type: Double LP


Label : Fiction Records ‎/ Caroline International ‎/ Universal Music
Release : 2021

Indulge in the hypnotic soundscapes and mesmerizing melodies of Tame Impala's "Currents" on vinyl. Released in 2015, this album showcases Kevin Parker's evolution as a songwriter and producer, pushing the boundaries of psychedelic rock and incorporating elements of pop and funk. From the pulsing rhythms of "Let It Happen" to the infectious hooks of "The Less I Know the Better," every track on "Currents" is a sonic journey that leaves you wanting more.

The vinyl edition of this album elevates the listening experience to a whole new level, with warm and rich sound quality that highlights every sonic detail. Packaged in a beautiful gatefold sleeve with stunning artwork, this vinyl release is a true collector's item. Tame Impala's "Currents" is a modern masterpiece that showcases Parker's talents and the band's unique sound, and is a must-have for any vinyl collection. Don't miss out on the chance to own this timeless album and immerse yourself in its captivating soundscapes.


Position Title/Credits
A1 Let It Happen
A2 Nangs
A3 The Moment
B1 Yes I'm Changing
B2 Eventually
B3 Gossip
C1 The Less I Know The Better
C2 Past Life
C3 Disciples
C4 Cause I'm A Man 
D1 Reality In Motion
D2 Love / Paranoia
D3 New Person, Same Old Mistakes