Stormzy ‎– This Is What I Mean - 2LP



Collections: 2xLP, HIP HOP, RAP UK

Product type: Double LP


Label :  Def Jam
Sortie : 2022


Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 Fire + Water
A2 This Is What I Mean
A3 Firebabe
B1 Please
B2 Need You
B3 Hide & Seek
C1 My Presidents Are Black
C2 Sampha's Plea
C3 Holy Spirit
D1 Bad Blood
D2 I Got My Smile Back
D3 Give It To The Water