Benny The Butcher, Harry Fraud ‎– The Plugs I Met 2 (Burgundy)




Product type: LP


Label : Black Soprano Family
Release : 2021

In this album, Benny The Butcher, known for his vivid storytelling, delivers an arsenal of street tales and gritty narratives. His lyrical prowess shines on tracks like "When Tony Met Sosa" and "Survivor's Remorse." Each verse is a masterclass in wordplay, offering a glimpse into the complexities of street life.

Harry Fraud's production is the perfect complement to Benny's storytelling. The beats are soulful, atmospheric, and expertly crafted. They create an evocative backdrop for Benny's verses, elevating the album's overall impact.

This album isn't just about music; it's an exploration of street realities and unfiltered storytelling. Benny's authenticity in his rhymes brings a level of realness that's often missing in mainstream hip-hop.

So If you're a hip-hop connoisseur searching for an album that embodies gritty lyricism and street storytelling, look no further than Benny The Butcher and Harry Fraud's "The Plugs I Met 2."


Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 When Tony Met Sosa 2:21
A2 Overall 3:25
A3 Plug Talk 3:16
A4 Live By It 2:51
A5 Talkin' Back 2:42
B1 No Instructions 3:38
B2 Longevity 4:00
B3 Survivor's Remorse 3:41
B4 Thanksgiving 2:30