Beastie Boys ‎– Root Down



Collections: HIP HOP, LP, RAP US, ROCK

Product type: LP


Label : Capitol Records 
Release : 2019

Experience the Beastie Boys like never before with the vinyl version of their iconic album "Root Down". This classic record, originally released in 1995, features some of the group's most memorable tracks, including "Root Down", "Sabotage" and "Get It Together". With its crisp sound quality and stunning artwork, this vinyl edition is the perfect way to enjoy the Beastie Boys' unique blend of hip-hop, punk rock and funk. Whether you're a die-hard fan or a newcomer to their music, "Root Down" on vinyl is a must-have addition to any collection. Order now and immerse yourself in the timeless sound of the Beastie Boys, and elevate your music experience to the next level.


Position Title/Credits
A1 Root Down (Free Zone Mix)
A2 Time To Get Ill
A3 Heart Attack Man
A4 The Maestro
A5 Sabrosa
A6 Root Down (PP Balloon Mix
B1 Root Down (LP)
B2 Flute Loop
B3 Time For Livin'
B4 Something's Got To Give