Arctic Monkeys ‎– AM




Product type: LP


Label: Domino 
Release: 2023


Arctic Monkeys' AM is a powerhouse of modern rock music. From the moment you drop the needle on this vinyl record, you're greeted with a mesmerizing blend of infectious rhythms and clever lyricism. Each track on AM is a testament to the band's evolution and their ability to push the boundaries of the genre.

One of the standout features of AM is its impeccable production quality. From the crisp guitar riffs to the pounding drumbeats, every element of the album is perfectly balanced, creating a rich and immersive listening experience. Whether you're rocking out to the anthemic "Do I Wanna Know?" or grooving to the funky vibes of "Why'd You Only Call Me When You're High?", AM keeps you hooked from start to finish.

But it's not just the music that sets AM apart—it's also the depth of the songwriting. Arctic Monkeys tackle a range of themes, from love and heartbreak to fame and excess, with a level of wit and insight that is truly impressive. Whether you're belting out the catchy choruses or pondering the deeper meanings behind the lyrics, AM offers something for everyone.

In conclusion, Arctic Monkeys' AM is a modern rock gem that deserves a place in every vinyl collection. With its infectious melodies, bold lyricism, and impeccable production, this album is a must-have for any music lover.


Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 Do I Wanna Know? 4:32
A2 R U Mine? 3:21
A3 One For The Road 3:26
A4 Arabella 3:27
A5 I Want It All 3:05
A6 No.1 Party Anthem 4:03
B1 Mad Sounds 3:25
B2 Fireside 3:01
B3 Why'd You Only Call Me When You're High? 2:41
B4 Snap Out Of It 3:13
B5 Knee Socks 4:17
B6 I Wanna Be Yours 3:04