Moderator ‎– Sinner's Syndrome (Back and White splatter)




Product type: LP


Label : Melting Records ‎
Release : 2023 (five year anniversary)

"Sinner's Syndrome" is a sonic exploration of vintage beats, effortlessly blending elements of jazz, funk, and hip-hop. Each track is a testament to Moderator's mastery of crafting grooves that feel like they've been plucked from the '60s and '70s, yet they remain refreshingly contemporary.

Moderator's ability to creatively sample and reimagine vintage tracks is on full display in "Sinner's Syndrome." Each sample is meticulously chosen and skillfully woven into new compositions, creating a seamless and immersive listening experience.

This album is the ideal soundtrack for laid-back moments. Whether you're lounging with friends or simply looking for music to unwind to, "Sinner's Syndrome" provides the perfect backdrop. It's music that invites you to relax and savor the moment.


Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 Cat's Eyes (Private Little World) 1:55
A2 Burning Bridges 3:32
A3 Poison Thoughts 3:49
A4 Sweet Curse 3:40
A5 My Witch 3:52
A6 Red Headed Devil 3:34
A7 Rosebud Witchcraft (Interlude) 1:35
B1 The Scene Of The Crime 3:29
B2 Puppets 3:03
B3 Zombie Girl 3:18
B4 Voodoo Kiss 3:12
B5 No Other Love 3:20
B6 When I Dream 3:41
B7 Where Endings Begin (Till The Next Time) 1:59