Tyler the Creator ‎– Wolf (Pink)




Product type: Double LP


Label: Columbia / Sony
Release: 2023

Tyler the Creator's Wolf is a game-changer in the world of hip-hop. From the moment you drop the needle on this vinyl record, you're transported into Tyler's universe—a world filled with bold beats, witty wordplay, and unapologetic authenticity.

One of the standout features of Wolf is Tyler's exceptional production skills. Each track is meticulously crafted, with layers of intricate melodies and hard-hitting rhythms that keep you captivated from start to finish. Whether he's experimenting with jazz-infused instrumentals or delivering hard-hitting rap verses, Tyler showcases his versatility and innovation at every turn.

But what truly sets Wolf apart is Tyler's lyricism. His rhymes are sharp, introspective, and often deeply personal, offering listeners a glimpse into his innermost thoughts and emotions. From introspective tracks like "Answer" to the infectious energy of "Domo23," Tyler's storytelling prowess shines through, leaving a lasting impact on the listener.

Beyond its musicality, Wolf is also a testament to Tyler's artistic evolution. With its themes of self-discovery, resilience, and the complexities of fame, the album represents a significant milestone in Tyler's career. It's a bold statement from an artist who refuses to be confined by genre or expectations, pushing the boundaries of hip-hop and paving the way for a new generation of creatives.

Grab your copy !


Position Title/Credits
A1 Wolf
A2 Jamba
A3 Cowboy
A4 Awkward
A5 Domo23
A6 Answer
B1 Slater
B2 48
B3 Colossus
B4 PartyIsntOver/Campfire/Bimmer
C2 Pigs
C3 Parking Lot
C4 Rusty
D1 Trashwang
D2 Treehome95
D3 Tamale
D4 Lone