Orelsan ‎– Le Chant Des Sirènes



Collections: 2xLP, FRANCE, HIP HOP, RAP FR

Product type: Double LP


Label : 3ème Bureau ‎/ 7th Magnitude
Release : 2023

If you're on the lookout for a French hip-hop gem that's as diverse as it is thought-provoking, Orelsan's "Le Chant Des Sirènes" is your golden ticket.

One of the strengths of this album is its musical diversity. Orelsan isn't afraid to experiment with different sounds and genres, infusing elements of rock, electronic, and classic hip-hop into his tracks. The result is a dynamic listening experience that keeps you engaged from start to finish.

Orelsan's lyrical prowess shines throughout the album. His storytelling is sharp, witty, and often introspective. Tracks like "RaelSan" and "La Terre Est Ronde" showcase his ability to craft narratives that resonate with listeners, whether you speak French or not.


Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 RaelSan 4:15
A2 Le Chant Des Sirènes 5:47
A3 Plus Rien Ne M'étonne 3:38
A4 Mauvaise Idée 3:20
B1 Double Vie 3:58
B2 Finir Mal 4:48
B3 Si Seul 4:07
B4 Des Trous Dans La Tête 4:01
C1 La Petite Marchande De Porte-clefs 4:16
C2 La Terre Est Ronde 3:39
C3 1990 1:38
C4 2010 2:44
D1 La Morale 4:03
D2 Ils Sont Cools 3:37
D3 Suicide Social 5:41
D4 Elle Viendra Quand Même 3:22