Mac Miller ‎– GO:OD AM (Green)



Collections: 2xLP, COLORED, HIP HOP, RAP US

Product type: Double LP


Label : Warner Bros. Records
Release : 2023
"GO:OD AM" marked a turning point in Mac Miller's career. It's an album that showcases his growth and maturity as an artist. Tracks like "100 Grandkids" and "Weekend" are examples of his ability to combine catchy hooks with profound themes. One of the standout features of this album is the depth of Mac Miller's lyrics. He delves into themes of self-discovery, mental health, and the pursuit of happiness. His verses are relatable, making "GO:OD AM" a record that resonates with listeners on a personal level.
"GO:OD AM" is more than an album; it's a hip-hop wake-up call. It's a reflection of an artist's journey, a lyrical exploration, and a tribute to life's ups and downs.


Position Title/Credits
A1 Doors
A2 Brand Name
A3 Rush Hour
A4 Two Matches
A5 100 Grandkids
B1 Time Flies
B2 Weekend
B3 Clubhouse
B4 In The Bag
C1 Break The Law
C2 Perfect Circle / God Speed
C3 When In Rome
D1 Cut The Check
D2 Ascension
D3 Jump
D4 The Festival