Kendrick Lamar ‎– Damn.



Collections: 2xLP, HIP HOP, RAP US

Product type: Double LP


Label : Top Dawg Entertainment ‎/ Aftermath Entertainment ‎/ Interscope Records ‎
Release : 2022 (repress)


Experience the unparalleled lyrical genius and innovative sound of Kendrick Lamar's groundbreaking album "Damn" on vinyl. Released in 2017, this record features some of Lamar's most iconic and thought-provoking tracks, including "HUMBLE." and "DNA." The vinyl edition of this album offers an immersive listening experience, with exceptional sound quality that brings to life the intricacies and nuances of Lamar's lyrics and beats. From social commentary on police brutality to personal reflections on faith and family, "Damn" offers a deep and powerful look into Lamar's world and the world at large. With a stunning cover design and a gatefold sleeve, this vinyl edition is a must-have for hip-hop fans and music enthusiasts alike. Don't miss your chance to own this modern masterpiece - add this modern masterpiece to your vinyl collection and experience the raw talent and uncompromising vision of one of the greatest rappers of all time !


Position Title/Credits
A1 Blood.
A3 Yah.
A4 Element.
B1 Feel.
B2 Loyalty.
B3 Pride.
B4 Humble.
C1 Lust.
C2 Love.
D1 Fear.
D2 God.
D3 Duckworth.