Lee Scratch Perry ‎– King Scratch



Collections: 2xLP, DUB, REGGAE

Product type: Double LP


Label : Melting Records
Release : 2018


Position Artists Title/Credits
A1 Lee Perry People Funny Boy
A2 The Inspirations Tighten Up
A3 The Upsetters Return Of Django
A4 Dave Barker Shocks Of Mighty
A5 Junior Byles Place Called Africa
A6 Little Roy All Africans (7" Mix) +
A7 Junior Byles Beat Down Babylon
B1 The Gatherers Words Of My Mouth
B2 Prince Django Hot Tip
B3 Lee Perry & The Upsetters Jungle Lion (7" Mix)
B4 Junior Byles Curly Locks
B5 Susan Cadogan Hurt So Good (7" Mix)
B6 Lee Perry Stay Dread
B7 Max Romeo Sipple Out Deh
C1 Max Romeo One Step Forward (Jamaican Mix)
C2 Junior Murvin & Jah Lion Police And Thieves (12" Mix) *
C3 Junior Delgado Sons Of Slaves
D1 Max Romeo & Lee Perry With The Full Experience Chase The Devil / Disco Devil *
D2 Lee Perry Soul Fire (Jamaican Mix)
D3 Lee Perry I Am A Madman
D4 Lee Perry Exodus *
D5 Lee Perry Jamaican E.T