Prince ‎– Come



Collections: FUNK, LP, POP, SOUL

Product type: LP


Label : Warner Records ‎/ NPG Records
Release : 2023

"Come" showcases Prince's ability to defy genres effortlessly. It seamlessly weaves through R&B, funk, and rock, all with Prince's signature sensuality.

Tracks like "Loose!" and "Letitgo" are prime examples of his genre-blurring brilliance.

His virtuosity on the guitar shines throughout the album. His fretwork on songs like "Pheromone" and "Race" is nothing short of mesmerizing. It's a testament to his status as one of the greatest guitarists of all time.

Prince's lyrics on "Come" delve into themes of love, desire, and relationships with a level of intimacy that only he could deliver. Each song is a glimpse into his enigmatic world, and it's impossible not to be drawn into the emotional journey.

"Come" is a testament to Prince's boundless creativity and musical prowess. It's not just an album; it's a journey through the mind of a musical genius.


Position Title/Credits
A1 Come
A2 Space
A3 Pheromone
A4 Loose!
B1 Papa
B2 Race
B3 Dark
B4 Solo
B5 Letitgo
B6 Orgasm