Machine ‎– Machine



Collections: FUNK, LP, SOUL

Product type: LP


Label : Wewantsounds
Release : 2022


Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 Time Is Running Out 4:47
A2 Only People Can Save The World 4:42
A3 Why Can't People (Be Colors Too?) 4:38
A4 Headhunter 3:08
B1 World 5:31
B2 Trails 5:12
B3 Lock Your Door 3:12
B4 Boots In The Snow 2:17