Trojan Records - Lovers Rock - The Soulful Sound Of Romantic Reggae



Collections: 2xLP, REGGAE, WORLD

Product type: Double LP


Label : Trojan Records / BMG
Release : 2019


Position Artists Title/Credits
A1 Janet Kay Silly Games
A2 Carroll Thompson Hopelessly In Love
A3 Brown Sugar  I'm In Love With A Dreadlocks
A4 Marcia Aitken I'm Still In Love With You
A5 Louisa Mark Keep It Like It Is
A6 Marie Pierre Can't Go Through With Life
A7 Louisa Mark Caught You In A Lie
B1 Dennis Brown Money In My Pocket
B2 Sugar Minott Good Thing Going (We've Got A Good Thing Going)
B3 Ruddy Thomas, Susan Cadogan You Make Me Feel So Good
B4 Winston Reedy Dim The Light
B5 June 'J.C.' Lodge Someone Loves You, Honey
B6 Leroy Brown  Taxi
C1 Gregory Isaacs Night Nurse
C2 Carroll Thompson I'm So Sorry
C3 The In Crowd Getting Cozy
C4 Freddie McGregor When Push Comes To Shove
C5 Sugar Minott Lovers Race
C6 Dennis Brown, John Holt Wildfire
D1 Delroy Wilson I'm Still Waiting
D2 Marie Pierre Walk Away
D3 Dennis Brown Love Has Found Its Way
D4 Winston Reedy Paradise (In Your Eyes)
D5 John Holt Ghetto Queen
D6 Ruddy Thomas Key To The World