Punk 45: Kill The Hippies! Kill Yourself! The American Nation Destroys Its Young (Underground Punk In The United States Of America, 1973-1980 Vol. 1) (Orange)



Collections: 2xLP, COLORED, HOME, PUNK, ROCK

Product type: Double LP


Label: Soul Jazz Records
Release: 2024 (record store day)


Position Artists Title/Credits Duration
A1 Urinals I'm A Bug 1:10
A2 The Normals Almost Ready 2:18
A3 Angry Samoans Right Side Of My Mind 2:08
A4 Nervous Eaters Just Head 1:59
A5 The Nubs Job 1:48
A6 The Controllers Neutron Bomb 2:05
A7 Electric Eels Agitated 2:10
B1 Randoms Let's Get Rid Of New York 2:43
B2 Bizarros Ice Age 5:03
B3 The Stooges Gimmie Some Skin 2:44
B4 Tuxedomoon Joeboy The Electronic Ghost 2:58
C1 x_x Your Full Of Shit 2:02
C2 The Flamin' Groovies Dog Meat 4:04
C3 The Deadbeats Kill The Hippies 2:04
C4 Theoretical Girls U.S. Millie 3:03
C5 The Skunks Earthquake Shake 2:48
D1 Crash Course In Science Cakes In The Home 1:31
D2 Pagans Not Now No Way 2:44
D3 Pastiche Flash Of The Moment 3:54
D4 The Lewd Kill Yourself 2:07
D5 The Heartbreakers Chinese Rocks 2:55