Tyler, The Creator ‎– Igor



Collections: HIP HOP, LP, RAP US, SOUL

Product type: LP


Label: Columbia 

Release: 2019

Tyler, The Creator's Igor is a genre-defying triumph that showcases the artist's evolution and versatility. From the moment you drop the needle on this vinyl record, you're immersed in a world of lush production, infectious melodies, and introspective lyricism that captivates from start to finish.

One of the most striking aspects of Igor is Tyler's fearless experimentation with different musical styles and techniques. From the soulful crooning of "EARFQUAKE" to the gritty rap verses of "NEW MAGIC WAND," each track on the album offers something unique and unexpected, keeping listeners on the edge of their seats.

But Igor is more than just a showcase of Tyler's musical prowess—it's also a deeply personal and introspective journey. Through themes of love, heartbreak, and self-discovery, Tyler invites listeners to delve into his psyche and explore the complexities of his emotions.

Another highlight of Igor is its production quality, which is nothing short of stellar. The album's rich and layered soundscapes, punctuated by lush instrumentation and expertly crafted beats, create a sonic landscape that is both immersive and captivating.

In conclusion, Tyler, The Creator's Igor is a masterpiece of modern music that defies expectations and pushes boundaries. With its innovative sound, introspective lyricism, and impeccable production, this album is a must-have for any vinyl collector. So don't wait—grab your copy of Igor today and experience the brilliance for yourself.


Position Title/Credits
A1 Igor's Theme
A2 Earfquake
A3 I Think
A4 Boyfriend
A5 Running Out Of Time
A6 New Magic Wand
B1 A Boy Is A Gun
B2 Puppet
B3 What's Good
B4 Gone, Gone / Thank You
B5 I Don't Love You Anymore
B6 Are We Still Friends?